OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT		
County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania		
<b>HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP NORTH CARBON</b> <b>INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:</b> TO VOTE, FILL-IN THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided, then fill-in the corresponding Oval ( ). Use only pen or pencil, blue or black ink. If you spoil your ballot, do not erase, but ask for a new ballot.		
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One 4 Year Term	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 39th DISTRICT Vote for One 4 Year Term	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 14th DISTRICT Vote For Not More Than Three
Nikki R. Haley	<ul> <li>Kim Ward Hempfield Township</li> </ul>	4 Year Term O Hunter Overdorff
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>		
⊖ Write-in	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	<ul> <li>Nancy Pleskovitch</li> </ul>
UNITED STATES SENATOR	57th DISTRICT Vote for One	Sonia Stopperich
Vote for One 6 Year Term	2 Year Term	○ Sue Darr
Dave McCormick Allegheny County	Hempfield Township	○ Steve Renz
	Write-in	○ Thomas J. Uram
Write-in ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One 4 Year Term	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 14th DISTRICT	<ul> <li>James Zerfoss</li> </ul>
O Dave Sunday	Vote For Not More Than Three 4 Year Term	Write-in
<ul> <li>✓ Craig Williams</li> </ul>	O Nancy Pleskovitch	⊖ Write-in
Delaware County	○ Tom Ward	○ Write-in
Write-in	○ Sonia Stopperich	
AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One 4 Year Term	○ Melanie Stringhill Patterson	
<ul> <li>Tim DeFoor</li> <li>Dauphin County</li> </ul>	○ Sue Darr	
○ Write-in	Susanna N. DeJeet	
STATE TREASURER Vote for One 4 Year Term	<ul> <li>○ Leslie Rossi</li> <li>○ O D Leslie that</li> </ul>	
Stacy Garrity Bradford County	<ul> <li>○ Guy Reschenthaler</li> </ul>	
	○ Steve Renz	
Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN	$^{\bigcirc}$ Thomas J. Uram	
CONGRESS 14th DISTRICT Vote for One	⊖ Write-in	
2 Year Term Guy Reschenthaler	⊖ Write-in	OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY
Washington County	0	General Primary Election Held on the 23rd Day of April, 2024
⊖ Write-in	Write-in	Bean Marino
******		Ð
		fee Kons
		Westmoreland County Board of Elections