OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania April 23, 2024

WEST NEWTON BOROUGH 2nd WARD

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, FILL-IN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided, then fill-in the corresponding Oval (). Use only pen or pencil, blue or black ink. If you spoil your ballot, do not erase, but ask for a new ballot.

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One 4 Year Term	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 39th DISTRICT Vote for One 4 Year Term	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 14th DISTRICT Vote For Not More Than Three
Nikki R. Haley	○ Kim Ward	4 Year Term
	Hempfield Township	○ Hunter Overdorff
Donald J. Trump	O	
	Write-in	○ Nancy Pleskovitch
\circ	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	
Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY	○ Sonia Stopperich
UNITED STATES SENATOR	58th DISTRICT Vote for One	
Vote for One	2 Year Term	○ Sue Darr
6 Year Term	○ Eric Davanzo	
○ Dave McCormick	South Huntingdon Township	○ Steve Renz
Allegheny County	0	0.000 1.0
0	Write-in	○ Thomas J. Uram
Write-in	DELEGATE TO THE	Carlo mas J. Oram
	REPUBLICAN NATIONAL	○ James Zerfoss
ATTORNEY GENERAL	CONVENTION	○ James Zerfoss
Vote for One 4 Year Term	14th DISTRICT	
	Vote For Not More Than Three	O
O Dave Sunday	4 Year Term	Write-in
York County	○ Nancy Pleskovitch	O
○ Craig Williams		Write-in
Delaware County	○ Tom Ward	0
\circ		Write-in
Write-in	○ Sonia Stopperich	
AUDITOR GENERAL		
Vote for One	Melanie Stringhill Patterson	
4 Year Term	molanio otinigimi i attoroon	
○ Tim DeFoor	│ │ ○ Sue Darr	
Dauphin County	Sue Dail	
○	Our annua N. Da last	
Write-in	○ Susanna N. DeJeet	
vvrite-iii		
STATE TREASURER	C Leslie Rossi	
Vote for One		
4 Year Term	○ Guy Reschenthaler	
○ Stacy Garrity		
Bradford County	○ Steve Renz	
0		
Write-in	○ Thomas J. Uram	
REPRESENTATIVE IN		
CONGRESS	0	
14th DISTRICT	Write-in	
Vote for One 2 Year Term	0	OFFICIAL BALLOT
Guy Reschenthaler	Write-in	WESTMORELAND COUNTY
Washington County	O	General Primary Election Held on the 23rd Day of April, 2024
• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	Write-in	1.5 d 511 d 6 2014 Bdy 51 April, 2024
Write-in	***************************************	Dean Mario
AAIIIG-III		
		Jed Koms
		Wooden and and Country
		Westmoreland County Board of Elections