## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania April 23, 2024

## **ALLEGHENY TOWNSHIP NO 2 MCKEES**

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:** TO VOTE, FILL-IN THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided, then fill-in the corresponding Oval ( ). Use only pen or pencil, blue or black ink. If you spoil your ballot, do not erase, but ask for a new ballot.

**WARNING:** If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One 4 Year Term	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 41st DISTRICT Vote for One 4 Year Term	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 14th DISTRICT Vote For Not More Than Three
○ Nikki R. Haley	Joe Pittman     Indiana County	4 Year Term  Hunter Overdorff
O Donald J. Trump		
	Write-in	○ Nancy Pleskovitch
0	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	
Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 60th DISTRICT	○ Sonia Stopperich
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Vote for One	
Vote for One	2 Year Term	○ Sue Darr
6 Year Term	○ Abby Major	
○ Dave McCormick	Armstrong County	○ Steve Renz
Allegheny County		Steve Keriz
O	Write-in	│ ○ Thomas J. Uram
Write-in	DELEGATE TO THE	
ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPUBLICAN NATIONAL	○ James Zerfoss
Vote for One	CONVENTION	
4 Year Term	14th DISTRICT	
O Dave Sunday	Vote For Not More Than Three 4 Year Term	Write-in
York County		0
	Nancy Pleskovitch	Write-in
Craig Williams Delaware County	_	
Delaware County	○ Tom Ward	O
0		Write-in
Write-in	○ Sonia Stopperich	
AUDITOR GENERAL		
Vote for One	○ Melanie Stringhill Patterson	
4 Year Term	Welaine Stringilli Fatterson	
○ <b>Tim DeFoor</b> Dauphin County	○ Sue Darr	
, ,	_	
O	○ Susanna N. DeJeet	
Write-in		
STATE TREASURER	○ Leslie Rossi	
Vote for One		
4 Year Term	○ Guy Reschenthaler	
Stacy Garrity		
Bradford County	Steve Renz	
,	- Steve Iveriz	
Write-in		
	○ Thomas J. Uram	
REPRESENTATIVE IN		
CONGRESS	O	
14th DISTRICT	Write-in	
Vote for One 2 Year Term		OFFICIAL BALLOT
Guy Reschenthaler	Write-in	WESTMORELAND COUNTY
Washington County	0	General Primary Election Held on the 23rd Day of April, 2024
		Tield off the Zold Day of April, 2024
°	Write-in	Soan Sh
Write-in		11 10000
		1.11
		Jul Judies
		Westmoreland County
		Board of Elections