| OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT   |  |   |
|--|--|---|
| County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania   |  |   |
| April 23, 2024   |  |   |
| SALEM TOWNSHIP HUGUS<br>INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, FILL-IN THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your<br>choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided, then fill-in the<br>corresponding Oval ( ). Use only pen or pencil, blue or black ink. If you spoil your ballot, do not erase, but ask for a<br>new ballot.  |  |   |
| <b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot. |  |   |
| PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED<br>STATES<br>Vote for One<br>4 Year Term   | SENATOR IN THE GENERAL<br>ASSEMBLY<br>39th DISTRICT<br>Vote for One<br>4 Year Term | ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO<br>THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL<br>CONVENTION<br>14th DISTRICT<br>Vote For Not More Than Three |
| ○ Nikki R. Haley   | <ul> <li>Kim Ward<br/>Hempfield Township</li> </ul>                                | 4 Year Term O Hunter Overdorff  |
| <ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>  | ⊖<br>Write-in  |   |
| ⊖<br>Write-in  | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE<br>GENERAL ASSEMBLY  | Nancy Pleskovitch   |
|  | 55th DISTRICT<br>Vote for One  | ○ Sonia Stopperich  |
| Vote for One<br>6 Year Term  | 2 Year Term  | ○ Sue Darr  |
| Dave McCormick<br>Allegheny County   | Murrysville<br>O Jamie Lingg   | ○ Steve Renz  |
| ⊖<br>Write-in  | Murrysville  | $^{\bigcirc}$ Thomas J. Uram  |
| ATTORNEY GENERAL   | Write-in   | ○ James Zerfoss   |
| Vote for One<br>4 Year Term<br>O Dave Sunday<br>York County  | DELEGATE TO THE<br>REPUBLICAN NATIONAL<br>CONVENTION<br>14th DISTRICT              | ⊖<br>Write-in   |
| ○ Craig Williams   | Vote For Not More Than Three<br>4 Year Term  | ○<br>Write-in   |
| Delaware County  | O Nancy Pleskovitch  | ⊖<br>Write-in   |
| Write-in   | ○ Tom Ward   |   |
| AUDITOR GENERAL<br>Vote for One<br>4 Year Term   | ○ Sonia Stopperich   |   |
| <ul> <li>Tim DeFoor</li> <li>Dauphin County</li> </ul>   | ○ Melanie Stringhill Patterson   |   |
| ⊖<br>Write-in  | ○ Sue Darr   |   |
| STATE TREASURER<br>Vote for One<br>4 Year Term   | ○ Susanna N. DeJeet  |   |
| ○ Stacy Garrity  | └ C Leslie Rossi   |   |
| Bradford County  | Guy Reschenthaler  |   |
| Write-in<br>REPRESENTATIVE IN  | ○ Steve Renz   |   |
| CONGRESS<br>14th DISTRICT<br>Vote for One  | <ul> <li>Thomas J. Uram</li> </ul>   | OFFICIAL BALLOT   |
| 2 Year Term Cuy Reschenthaler  | Write-in   | WESTMORELAND COUNTY<br>General Primary Election   |
| Washington County  | ⊖<br>Write-in  | Held on the 23rd Day of April, 2024   |
| Write-in   |  | Slean II James  |
|  | Write-in   | Ger hours<br>Westmoreland County  |
|  |  | Board of Elections  |