## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania April 23, 2024

## **ROSTRAVER TOWNSHIP VAN METER**

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:** TO VOTE, FILL-IN THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided, then fill-in the corresponding Oval ( ). Use only pen or pencil, blue or black ink. If you spoil your ballot, do not erase, but ask for a new ballot.

**WARNING:** If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

| PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED<br>STATES<br>Vote for One<br>4 Year Term | SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 39th DISTRICT Vote for One 4 Year Term | ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 14th DISTRICT Vote For Not More Than Three |
|--|--|---|
| <ul><li>Nikki R. Haley</li></ul>                                 | ○ Kim Ward   | 4 Year Term   |
|  | Hempfield Township   | ○ Hunter Overdorff  |
| <ul><li>Donald J. Trump</li></ul>                                | O  |   |
|  | Write-in   | ○ Nancy Pleskovitch   |
| $\circ$  | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE  |   |
| Write-in   | GENERAL ASSEMBLY   | ○ Sonia Stopperich  |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR  | 58th DISTRICT  Vote for One  |   |
| Vote for One   | 2 Year Term  | ○ Sue Darr  |
| 6 Year Term  | ○ Eric Davanzo   |   |
| ○ Dave McCormick   | South Huntingdon Township  | ○ Steve Renz  |
| Allegheny County   | 0  |   |
| $\circ$  | Write-in   | ○ Thomas J. Uram  |
| Write-in   | DELEGATE TO THE  | - Thomas J. Oram  |
|  | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL  | ○ James Zerfoss   |
| ATTORNEY GENERAL  Vote for One                                   | CONVENTION   | James Zerioss   |
| 4 Year Term  | 14th DISTRICT  |   |
| O Bassa Suradass   | Vote For Not More Than Three<br>4 Year Term                            | Write-in  |
| <ul> <li>Dave Sunday</li> <li>York County</li> </ul>             |  | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·   |
| •  | ○ Nancy Pleskovitch  | Write-in  |
| <ul><li>Craig Williams</li><li>Delaware County</li></ul>         |  |   |
| ·  | ○ Tom Ward   | O   |
|  |  | Write-in  |
| Write-in   | ○ Sonia Stopperich   |   |
| AUDITOR GENERAL  Vote for One 4 Year Term                        | Melanie Stringhill Patterson   |   |
| ○ <b>Tim DeFoor</b> Dauphin County                               | ○ Sue Darr   |   |
| White in   | ○ Susanna N. DeJeet  |   |
| Write-in   |  |   |
| STATE TREASURER  Vote for One 4 Year Term                        | C Leslie Rossi   |   |
| Stacy Garrity  | ○ Guy Reschenthaler  |   |
| Bradford County  | ○ Steve Renz   |   |
| $\circ$  |  |   |
| Write-in   | ○ Thomas J. Uram   |   |
| REPRESENTATIVE IN  | Thomas J. Olam   |   |
| CONGRESS   |  |   |
| 14th DISTRICT  | Write-in   |   |
| Vote for One   | ·········  | OFFICIAL BALLOT   |
| 2 Year Term  Guy Reschenthaler                                   | Write-in   | WESTMORELAND COUNTY   |
| <ul> <li>Guy Reschenthaler</li> <li>Washington County</li> </ul> | ○ · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·                                | General Primary Election Held on the 23rd Day of April, 2024  |
|  | Write-in   | 1 Tota off the 25rd Day of April, 2024  |
| Write-in   | ***************************************                                | Dean Mario  |
| <b>VV</b> 111G-111   |  |   |
|  |  |   |
|  |  |   |
|  |  | (feel Kopes   |
|  |  | Westmoreland County   |