## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania April 23, 2024

## **NEW KENSINGTON 3rd WARD 1st PRECINCT**

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:** TO VOTE, FILL-IN THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided, then fill-in the corresponding Oval ( ). Use only pen or pencil, blue or black ink. If you spoil your ballot, do not erase, but ask for a new ballot.

**WARNING:** If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One 4 Year Term	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 41st DISTRICT Vote for One 4 Year Term	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 14th DISTRICT Vote For Not More Than Three
○ Nikki R. Haley	Joe Pittman Indiana County	4 Year Term  Hunter Overdorff
O Donald J. Trump	Write-in	
	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	○ Nancy Pleskovitch
Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY	Sonia Stopperich
UNITED STATES SENATOR	55th DISTRICT	○ Sonia Stopperich
Vote for One	Vote for One 2 Year Term	○ Sue Darr
6 Year Term  Dave McCormick	☐ Jill Cooper  Murrysville	○ Steve Renz
Allegheny County	○ Jamie Lingg	Steve Keriz
0	Murrysville	○ Thomas J. Uram
Write-in	0	
ATTORNEY GENERAL	Write-in	○ James Zerfoss
Vote for One 4 Year Term	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL	
O Dave Sunday	CONVENTION 14th DISTRICT	Write-in
York County	Vote For Not More Than Three 4 Year Term	Write-in
Craig Williams Delaware County	○ Nancy Pleskovitch	O O
0	Numby Flocks vices	Write-in
Write-in	○ Tom Ward	
AUDITOR GENERAL  Vote for One 4 Year Term	○ Sonia Stopperich	
○ Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	Melanie Stringhill Patterson	
Write-in	○ Sue Darr	
STATE TREASURER  Vote for One	○ Susanna N. DeJeet	
4 Year Term	C Leslie Rossi	
Stacy Garrity Bradford County		
	○ Guy Reschenthaler	
Write-in	○ Steve Renz	
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th DISTRICT	○ Thomas J. Uram	
Vote for One 2 Year Term	o	OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY
Guy Reschenthaler Washington County	Write-in	General Primary Election Held on the 23rd Day of April, 2024
O	Write-in	(9 1/2 / Z024
Write-in	0	Slain Mario
	Write-in	
		Jed Kopes
		Westmoreland County Board of Elections