OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania April 23, 2024

BELL TOWNSHIP PERRYSVILLE

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, FILL-IN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided, then fill-in the corresponding Oval (). Use only pen or pencil, blue or black ink. If you spoil your ballot, do not erase, but ask for a new ballot.

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One 4 Year Term	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 41st DISTRICT Vote for One 4 Year Term	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 14th DISTRICT Vote For Not More Than Three
○ Nikki R. Haley	○ Joe Pittman	4 Year Term
	Indiana County	○ Hunter Overdorff
Donald J. Trump	°	
	Write-in	○ Nancy Pleskovitch
Waite in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
Write-in	55th DISTRICT	○ Sonia Stopperich
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Vote for One	
Vote for One 6 Year Term	2 Year Term	○ Sue Darr
O Dave McCormick	│	Steve Renz
Allegheny County	○ Jamie Lingg	Steve Reliz
		○ Thomas J. Uram
Write-in	,	C Thomas J. Oram
	Write-in	│
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE	James Zerioss
4 Year Term	REPUBLICAN NATIONAL	
O Dave Sunday	CONVENTION	Write-in
York County	14th DISTRICT Vote For Not More Than Three	0
○ Craig Williams	4 Year Term	Write-in
Delaware County	Nancy Pleskovitch	0
0	,	Write-in
Write-in	○ Tom Ward	
AUDITOR GENERAL		
Vote for One	○ Sonia Stopperich	
4 Year Term		
○ Tim DeFoor	○ Melanie Stringhill Patterson	
Dauphin County		
O	○ Sue Darr	
Write-in		
STATE TREASURER	○ Susanna N. DeJeet	
Vote for One 4 Year Term		
	○ Leslie Rossi	
 Stacy Garrity Bradford County 		
	Guy Reschenthaler	
Write-in	Steve Renz	
REPRESENTATIVE IN	- Steve KellZ	
CONGRESS	│ ○ Thomas J. Uram	
14th DISTRICT	- momas o. oram	
Vote for One 2 Year Term		OFFICIAL BALLOT
Guy Reschenthaler	Write-in	WESTMORELAND COUNTY General Primary Election
Washington County	0	Held on the 23rd Day of April, 2024
0	Write-in	18. 16
Write-in	0	Slain II James
	Write-in	
		(1,1/2
		Les bushes
		Westmoreland County Board of Elections