OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION DEMOCRATIC SPECIMEN BALLOT

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania April 23, 2024

HEMPFIELD TOWNSHIP NO 2 ALWINE

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, FILL-IN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided, then fill-in the corresponding Oval (). Use only pen or pencil, blue or black ink. If you spoil your ballot, do not erase, but ask for a new ballot.

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term	
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	 Ken Bach Westmoreland County 	
O Dean Phillips	Chris DziadosWashington County	
\circ	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One 6 Year Term	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 39th DISTRICT Vote for One 4 Year Term	
Robert P. Casey, Jr.	O	
Lackawanna County	Write-in	
O	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	
Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
ATTORNEY GENERAL	57th DISTRICT Vote for One	
Vote for One	2 Year Term	
4 Year Term	0	
○ Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in	
Delaware County	DELEGATE TO THE	
○ Eugene DePasquale	DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL	
Allegheny County	CONVENTION	
	14th DISTRICT	
O Joe Khan	Vote For Not More Than Five	
Bucks County	4 Year Term	
 Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County 	○ Sharon Laffey Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
 Jared Solomon Philadelphia County 	○ JoJo Burgess Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
\circ	○ Ted Kopas	
Write-in	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	○ Bibiana Boerio Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
4 Year Term	○ Lillian Proctor	
Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
○ Mark Pinsley	Write-in	
Lehigh County		
	Write-in	
Write-in		
	Write-in	
STATE TREASURER	○ · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	OFFICIAL BALLOT
Vote for One 4 Year Term	Write-in	WESTMORELAND COUNTY
		General Primary Election
Ryan Bizzarro	°	Held on the 23rd Day of April, 2024
Erie County	Write-in	(Soan 1h
○ Erin McClelland		77 10000
Allegheny County		
\circ		1.11.0
Write-in		Ten Judies
		Westmoreland County Board of Elections