## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION DEMOCRATIC SPECIMEN BALLOT

## County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania April 23, 2024

## **VANDERGRIFT BOROUGH 5th WARD**

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:** TO VOTE, FILL-IN THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided, then fill-in the corresponding Oval ( ). Use only pen or pencil, blue or black ink. If you spoil your ballot, do not erase, but ask for a new ballot.

**WARNING:** If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term	
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	<ul> <li>Ken Bach Westmoreland County</li> </ul>	
O Dean Phillips	<ul><li>Chris Dziados</li><li>Washington County</li></ul>	
$\circ$	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR  Vote for One 6 Year Term	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 41st DISTRICT Vote for One 4 Year Term	
Casey, Jr.	O	
Lackawanna County	Write-in	
	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	
Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 60th DISTRICT	
ATTORNEY GENERAL	Vote for One	
Vote for One 4 Year Term	2 Year Term	
	Write-in	
<ul> <li>Jack Stollsteimer</li> <li>Delaware County</li> </ul>	DELEGATE TO THE	
·	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL	
<ul> <li>Eugene DePasquale         Allegheny County     </li> </ul>	CONVENTION	
	14th DISTRICT	
<ul><li>☐ Joe Khan</li><li>Bucks County</li></ul>	Vote For Not More Than Five 4 Year Term	
<ul> <li>Keir Bradford-Grey         Philadelphia County     </li> </ul>	Sharon Laffey Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	JoJo Burgess Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
○ Write-in	○ <b>Ted Kopas</b> Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
	○ Bibiana Boerio	
AUDITOR GENERAL  Vote for One	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
4 Year Term	○ Lillian Proctor	
Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
○ Mark Pinsley	Write-in	
Lehigh County	0	
$\circ$	Write-in	
Write-in	0	
STATE TREASURER	Write-in	
Vote for One	O	OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY
4 Year Term	Write-in	General Primary Election
Ryan Bizzarro	0	Held on the 23rd Day of April, 2024
Erie County	Write-in	Soan Sha
Erin McClelland		
Allegheny County		
White in		(feel /homes
Write-in		Westmoroland County
		Westmoreland County Board of Elections