## OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION DEMOCRATIC SPECIMEN BALLOT

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania April 23, 2024

## **ROSTRAVER TOWNSHIP LYNNWOOD**

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:** TO VOTE, FILL-IN THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided, then fill-in the corresponding Oval ( ). Use only pen or pencil, blue or black ink. If you spoil your ballot, do not erase, but ask for a new ballot.

**WARNING:** If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term	
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	<ul> <li>Ken Bach Westmoreland County</li> </ul>	
O Dean Phillips	Chris Dziados Washington County	
Write-in	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR  Vote for One 6 Year Term	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 39th DISTRICT Vote for One 4 Year Term	
<ul> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr.</li> <li>Lackawanna County</li> </ul>	Write-in	
,	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	
Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
ATTORNEY GENERAL  Vote for One 4 Year Term	<b>58th DISTRICT</b> Vote for One 2 Year Term	
Jack Stollsteimer     Delaware County	Cherri Rogers Scottdale Boro	
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Write-in DELEGATE TO THE	
○ <b>Joe Khan</b> Bucks County	DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 14th DISTRICT	
<ul><li>Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County</li></ul>	Vote For Not More Than Five 4 Year Term	
<ul> <li>Jared Solomon</li> <li>Philadelphia County</li> </ul>	Sharon Laffey Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
○ Write-in	<ul> <li>JoJo Burgess         Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.     </li> </ul>	
AUDITOR GENERAL  Vote for One 4 Year Term	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
Malcolm Kenyatta	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
Philadelphia County  Mark Pinsley	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
Lehigh County	○ Write-in	
Write-in	O	
STATE TREASURER	Write-in	OFFICIAL DALL OF
Vote for One 4 Year Term	Write-in	OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNTY
Ryan Bizzarro	0	General Primary Election Held on the 23rd Day of April, 2024
Erie County	Write-in	Soan Shan
<ul><li>Erin McClelland Allegheny County</li></ul>	Write-in	
0		Cher House
Write-in		Westmoreland County Board of Elections