OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION DEMOCRATIC SPECIMEN BALLOT

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania April 23, 2024

LOWER BURRELL 4th WARD 1st PRECINCT

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, FILL-IN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided, then fill-in the corresponding Oval (). Use only pen or pencil, blue or black ink. If you spoil your ballot, do not erase, but ask for a new ballot.

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term	
Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	 Ken Bach Westmoreland County 	
O Dean Phillips	Chris DziadosWashington County	
\circ	\circ	
Write-in	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One 6 Year Term	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 41st DISTRICT Vote for One 4 Year Term	
Robert P. Casey, Jr.Lackawanna County	NA/wide in	
ŕ	Write-in	
Weite in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
Write-in	55th DISTRICT	
ATTORNEY GENERAL	Vote for One	
Vote for One 4 Year Term	2 Year Term	
	Write-in	
 Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County 	DELEGATE TO THE	
•	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL	
 Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County 	CONVENTION	
	14th DISTRICT	
Joe KhanBucks County	Vote For Not More Than Five	
·	4 Year Term	
 Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County 	 Sharon Laffey Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. 	
•	·	
 Jared Solomon Philadelphia County 	 JoJo Burgess Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. 	
Timadelprila County	•	
Write-in	 Ted Kopas Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. 	
	•	
AUDITOR GENERAL	 Bibiana Boerio Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. 	
Vote for One 4 Year Term		
O Malaska Kamada	 Lillian Proctor Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. 	
 Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County 	O	
•	Write-in	
Mark PinsleyLehigh County	○	
0	Write-in	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
STATE TREASURER Vote for One	0	OFFICIAL BALLOT
4 Year Term	Write-in	WESTMORELAND COUNTY
Ryan Bizzarro	0	General Primary Election Held on the 23rd Day of April, 2024
Erie County	Write-in	18 14
○ Erin McClelland		Slain I James
Allegheny County		
		11.11-
Write-in		The works
		Westmoreland County Board of Elections