OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION DEMOCRATIC SPECIMEN BALLOT

County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania April 23, 2024

LATROBE BOROUGH 2nd WARD

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, FILL-IN THE OVAL () COMPLETELY, next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually WRITE IN his or her name in the space provided, then fill-in the corresponding Oval (). Use only pen or pencil, blue or black ink. If you spoil your ballot, do not erase, but ask for a new ballot.

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term	
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	 Ken Bach Westmoreland County 	
O Dean Phillips	Chris Dziados Washington County	
\circ		
Write-in	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One 6 Year Term	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 39th DISTRICT Vote for One 4 Year Term	
 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County 	Write-in	
○ Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One 4 Year Term	59th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term	
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	Margie Zelenak Mt. Pleasant Township	
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County	Write-in DELEGATE TO THE	
○ Joe Khan Bucks County	DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION	
 Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County 	14th DISTRICT Vote For Not More Than Five 4 Year Term	
 Jared Solomon Philadelphia County 	Sharon Laffey Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
Write-in	O JoJo Burgess Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One 4 Year Term	Ted Kopas	
Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Lillian Proctor	
Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
·	Write-in	
Write-in	NA/-ita in	
STATE TREASURER Vote for One 4 Year Term	Write-in Write-in	OFFICIAL BALLOT WESTMORELAND COUNT
Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	Write-in	General Primary Election Held on the 23rd Day of April, 2
Erin McClelland Allegheny County	○ Write-in	Dlan Mario
○ Write-in		Westmoreland County

Board of Elections